Products from FOLIFOX

Close filters
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Protection film for 75x35 USM Haller shelves shelf
Protection film for 75x35 USM Haller shelves shelf
Protect your elegant USM shelves shelf with a simple, self-adhesive protective film. The assembly with the transparent, colorless film is smoothly possible and is also done for laymen immediately. With little effort and low costs, the...
From €14.80 *
Assembly Set
Assembly Set
Everything you need for assembly. You always receive this set automatically with your first order.
€5.00 *
USM Haller protection film for 50 x 50 cm shelves
USM Haller protection film for 50 x 50 cm shelves
Protect your high-quality USM shelves from scratches with a simple, self-adhesive protective film. The application of the transparent, colourless film is very simple and can be done in just a few minutes. With little effort and low cost,...
From €14.80 *
Schutzfolie für USM Klappe
Protection film for USM hinged door 75x35cm
Protect your elegant USM shelves shelf with a simple, self-adhesive protective film. The assembly with the transparent, colorless film is smoothly possible and is also done for laymen immediately. With little effort and low costs, the...
From €17.80 *
Beispiel auf normalen Tablar
Schutzfolie für 75x50cm USM ZWISCHENTABLAR
Passend für Zwischentablare, die in einen 75 x 50 cm Rahmen eingebaut werden. Erhalten Sie Ihre eleganten USM Tablare mit einer einfachen, selbstklebenden Schutzfolie. Die Beklebung mit der transparenten, farblosen Folie ist simpel und...
From €16.80 *
Protection film for USM hinged door 75x35cm
Protection film for USM hinged door 75x35cm
Protect your elegant USM shelves shelf with a simple, self-adhesive protective film. The assembly with the transparent, colorless film is smoothly possible and is also done for laymen immediately. With little effort and low costs, the...
From €17.80 *
Protection film *individual sizes* USM Haller shelves shelf
Protection film *individual sizes* USM Haller...
Protect your elegant USM shelves shelf with a simple, self-adhesive protective film. The assembly with the transparent, colorless film is smoothly possible and is also done for laymen immediately. With little effort and low costs, the...
From €15.00 *
Protective film for 35 x 35 cm USM Haller shelves
Protective film for 35 x 35 cm USM Haller shelves
Protect your high-quality USM shelves from scratches with a simple, self-adhesive protective film. The application of the transparent, colourless film is very simple and can be done in just a few minutes, even by non-professionals. With...
From €11.95 *
Protective film for 35 x 50 cm USM Haller shelves
Protective film for 35 x 50 cm USM Haller shelves
Protect your high-quality USM shelves from scratches with a simple, self-adhesive protective film. The application of the transparent, colourless film is very simple and can be done in just a few minutes, even by non-professionals. With...
From €13.80 *
Hint!
Protection film for 75x35 USM Haller shelves
Protection film for 75x35 USM Haller shelves
Protect your high-quality USM shelves from scratches with a simple, self-adhesive protective film. The application of the transparent, colourless film is very simple and can be done in just a few minutes. With little effort and low cost,...
From €14.80 *
Protective film for 75 x 50 cm USM Haller shelves
Protective film for 75 x 50 cm USM Haller shelves
Protect your high-quality USM shelves from scratches with a simple, self-adhesive protective film. The application of the transparent, colourless film is very simple and can be done in just a few minutes, even by non-professionals. With...
From €16.80 *

Produkte von FOLIFOX

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Montageset für USM Kratzschutzfolien
Montage Set
Diese Set beinhaltet einen Kunststoffrakel zum Aufziehen der Folien und eine Flasche mit Kontaktflüssigkeit. Neukunden bekommen dieses Set automatisch kostenlos dazu. Bestandskunden können dies ebenfalls bei Bedarf kostenlos am Ende des...
5,00 € *
*SONDERMAßE* Schutzfolie alle USM Tablare / Panels
*SONDERMAßE* Schutzfolie alle USM Tablare / Panels
Wäheln Sie Ihr Wunschmaß selbst aus. Sie finden hier alle möglichen Kombinationen, die seitens USM denkbar sind. Die Folien werden immer um den gleichen Faktor kleiner geschnitten als das angegebene Maß, damit sie genau auf die ebene...
ab 15,00 € *
Schutzfolie für 50x50cm USM Tablare
Schutzfolie für 50x50cm USM Tablare
Schützen Sie Ihre hochwertigen USM Tablare mit einer einfachen, selbstklebenden Schutzfolie. Die Beklebung mit der transparenten, farblosen Folie ist denkbar einfach und auch für Laien in wenigen Minuten erledigt. Mit wenig Aufwand und...
ab 14,80 € *
USM Kratzschutz Folie für Klappe 75x35cm
Schutzfolie für USM Klapptüre 75x35cm
Schützen Sie Ihre hochwertigen USM Tablare mit einer einfachen, selbstklebenden Schutzfolie. Die Beklebung mit der transparenten, farblosen Folie ist denkbar einfach und auch für Laien in wenigen Minuten erledigt. Mit wenig Aufwand und...
ab 17,80 € *
Schutzfolie für USM Haller Tablar 35 x 35
Schutzfolie für 35x35cm USM Tablare
Schützen Sie Ihre hochwertigen USM Tablare mit einer einfachen, selbstklebenden Schutzfolie. Die Beklebung mit der transparenten, farblosen Folie ist denkbar einfach und auch für Laien in wenigen Minuten erledigt. Mit wenig Aufwand und...
ab 11,95 € *
Schutzfolie für USM Haller Tablar 50 x 35
Schutzfolie für 35x50cm USM Tablare
Schützen Sie Ihre hochwertigen USM Tablare mit einer einfachen, selbstklebenden Schutzfolie. Die Beklebung mit der transparenten, farblosen Folie ist denkbar einfach und auch für Laien in wenigen Minuten erledigt. Mit wenig Aufwand und...
ab 13,80 € *
Kratzschutz für USM Tablare
Schutzfolie für 75x50cm USM Tablare
Erhalten Sie Ihre eleganten USM Tablare mit einer einfachen, selbstklebenden Schutzfolie. Die Beklebung mit der transparenten, farblosen Folie ist simpel und auch für Laien prompt erledigt. Mit wenig Arbeitsaufwand und kleinen Kosten...
ab 16,80 € *
TIPP!
Schutzfolie für USM Haller Tablar 35 x 35 Kratzschutz
Schutzfolie für 75x35cm USM Tablare
Schützen Sie Ihre eleganten USM Tablare mit einer einfachen, selbstklebenden Schutzfolie. Die Montage mit der transparenten, farblosen Folie ist reibungslos möglich und auch für Laien sofort erledigt. Mit wenig Aufwand und geringen...
ab 14,80 € *