Protective films for USM furniture

Protect your high-quality USM shelves from scratches with a simple, self-adhesive protective film. The gluing with the transparent, colorless film is very easy and also easy for the laity in just a few minutes. With little effort and low costs, the surfaces remain not only handsome, but retain their value.

Note: The items offered here do not come from USM Haller. They are only compatible with this shelf system. The brand name mentioned here has only been used, as this explains the product, all rights remain with the respective manufacturer owner of the brand.

Protect your high-quality USM shelves from scratches with a simple, self-adhesive protective film. The gluing with the transparent, colorless film is very easy and also easy for the laity in... read more »
Close window
Protective films for USM furniture

Protect your high-quality USM shelves from scratches with a simple, self-adhesive protective film. The gluing with the transparent, colorless film is very easy and also easy for the laity in just a few minutes. With little effort and low costs, the surfaces remain not only handsome, but retain their value.

Note: The items offered here do not come from USM Haller. They are only compatible with this shelf system. The brand name mentioned here has only been used, as this explains the product, all rights remain with the respective manufacturer owner of the brand.

Close filters
 
  •  
from to
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Montageset für USM Kratzschutzfolien
Assembly Set
For all foils
€5.00 *
USM Kratzschutz Folie für Klappe 75x35cm
Protection film for USM hinged door 75x35cm
Protect your elegant USM shelves shelf with a simple, self-adhesive protective film. The assembly with the transparent, colorless film is smoothly possible and is also done for laymen immediately. With little effort and low costs, the...
From €17.80 *
Schutzfolie für 50x50cm USM Tablare
Schutzfolie für 50x50cm USM Tablare
Schützen Sie Ihre hochwertigen USM Tablare mit einer einfachen, selbstklebenden Schutzfolie. Die Beklebung mit der transparenten, farblosen Folie ist denkbar einfach und auch für Laien in wenigen Minuten erledigt. Mit wenig Aufwand und...
From €14.80 *
Schutzfolie für USM Haller Tablar 35 x 35
Schutzfolie für 35x35cm USM Tablare
Schützen Sie Ihre hochwertigen USM Tablare mit einer einfachen, selbstklebenden Schutzfolie. Die Beklebung mit der transparenten, farblosen Folie ist denkbar einfach und auch für Laien in wenigen Minuten erledigt. Mit wenig Aufwand und...
From €11.95 *
Schutzfolie für USM Haller Tablar 50 x 35
Schutzfolie für 35x50cm USM Tablare
Schützen Sie Ihre hochwertigen USM Tablare mit einer einfachen, selbstklebenden Schutzfolie. Die Beklebung mit der transparenten, farblosen Folie ist denkbar einfach und auch für Laien in wenigen Minuten erledigt. Mit wenig Aufwand und...
From €13.80 *
Kratzschutz für USM Tablare
Schutzfolie für 75x50cm USM Tablare
Erhalten Sie Ihre eleganten USM Tablare mit einer einfachen, selbstklebenden Schutzfolie. Die Beklebung mit der transparenten, farblosen Folie ist simpel und auch für Laien prompt erledigt. Mit wenig Arbeitsaufwand und kleinen Kosten...
From €16.80 *
Hint!
Schutzfolie für USM Haller Tablar 35 x 35 Kratzschutz
Protection film for 75x35 USM Haller shelves shelf
Protect your elegant USM shelves shelf with a simple, self-adhesive protective film. The assembly with the transparent, colorless film is smoothly possible and is also done for laymen immediately. With little effort and low costs, the...
From €14.80 *
USM Kratzschutz Folie für Klappe 75x35cm
Protection film for USM hinged door 75x35cm
Protect your elegant USM shelves shelf with a simple, self-adhesive protective film. The assembly with the transparent, colorless film is smoothly possible and is also done for laymen immediately. With little effort and low costs, the...
From €17.80 *
Protection film *individual sizes* USM Haller shelves shelf
Protection film *individual sizes* USM Haller...
Protect your elegant USM shelves shelf with a simple, self-adhesive protective film. The assembly with the transparent, colorless film is smoothly possible and is also done for laymen immediately. With little effort and low costs, the...
From €15.00 *

Schutzfolien für USM Möbel

Schützen Sie Ihre hochwertigen USM Tablare mit einer einfachen, selbstklebenden Schutzfolie vor Kratzer. Die Beklebung mit der transparenten, farblosen Folie ist denkbar einfach und auch für Laien in wenigen Minuten erledigt. Mit wenig Aufwand und geringen Kosten bleiben die Oberflächen nicht nur ansehnlich, sondern behalten ihren Wert.

Hinweis: Die hier angebotenen Artikel stammen nicht von der Firma USM Haller. Sie sind nur von den Maßen mit diesem Regalsystem kompatibel. Der hier genannte Markenname wurde nur verwendet , da dies das Produkt näher erklärt, alle Rechte bleiben beim  jeweiligen Hersteller Eigentümer der Marke.

Schützen Sie Ihre hochwertigen USM Tablare mit einer einfachen, selbstklebenden Schutzfolie vor Kratzer. Die Beklebung mit der transparenten, farblosen Folie ist denkbar einfach und auch für Laien... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Schutzfolien für USM Möbel

Schützen Sie Ihre hochwertigen USM Tablare mit einer einfachen, selbstklebenden Schutzfolie vor Kratzer. Die Beklebung mit der transparenten, farblosen Folie ist denkbar einfach und auch für Laien in wenigen Minuten erledigt. Mit wenig Aufwand und geringen Kosten bleiben die Oberflächen nicht nur ansehnlich, sondern behalten ihren Wert.

Hinweis: Die hier angebotenen Artikel stammen nicht von der Firma USM Haller. Sie sind nur von den Maßen mit diesem Regalsystem kompatibel. Der hier genannte Markenname wurde nur verwendet , da dies das Produkt näher erklärt, alle Rechte bleiben beim  jeweiligen Hersteller Eigentümer der Marke.

Filter schließen
 
  •  
von bis
  •